A Family Owned Business – Since 1977 (614) 837 0290

Reviews

Home About Us Reviews
     
Heiberger Paving is rated 3.9 out of 5 based on 24 reviews from around the Web.
  • 03/07/2018
         
    Always fair, always professional, always competitive!
  • 03/13/2018
         
    We had a parking lot done for our business and they were great. The communication was top notch. Very impressed with this company.
  • 08/23/2019
         
    They were on time daily and did a thorough job with no perceivable overspray. They were also friendly and courteous. What a wonderful result.
  • 11/03/2018
         
    Simply the best! Wayne Hiles knows his product and is a man of integrity. Our choice...hands down.
  • 08/23/2019
         
    Last year ******Pt. condos had their roads resurfaced after approx. 12 years of patching the bad places. This year we resealed them. The crew headed by...
  • 08/23/2019
         
    They were on time daily and did a thorough job with no perceivable overspray. They were also friendly and courteous. What a wonderful result.
  • 02/16/2007
         
    These guys are prompt and great to work with. Magnificant work!
  • 05/31/2020
         
    The did a good job at Gahanna manor, paving looks good , cleaned up great very happy.
  • 03/11/2018
         
    Simply the best! Wayne Hiles knows his product and is a man of integrity. Our choice...hands down.
  • 09/23/2017
         
    Great company
  • 02/23/2014
         
    They always willing to help out when needed. I would highly reccomend them!
  • 02/22/2018
         
    They do very good work and they stand by it.
  • 03/13/2018
         
    Heiberger Paving was excellent. We had a parking lot done for our business and they were great. The communication was top notch. Very impressed with this...
  • 08/05/2020
         
    They are a diligent hard working team and give careful attention to detail Their equipment meets the requirements of the job and they are constantly looking after it.
  • 07/22/2020
         
    Thanks again for a job well done!
  • 03/13/2018
         
    We had a parking lot done for our business and they were great. The communication was top notch. Very impressed with this company.